Friday, 29 April 2011

Exclusive Dirty Secretz + Avicii + Sidney Samson

Dirty Secretz have been smashing it lately with a whole ton of brand new remixes and originals. For those of you who've never heard of 'em before, here's a extract from their official site...

"Dirty Secretz are no longer the secret they once were. Rewind two years and you’ll find two personas polar opposite to each other. Ying and Yang, chalk and cheese. Jay had been making her name in the clubs with her DJs sets whilst Richie had been locked in his studio refining his skills and producing his own tracks, remixes and reedits. A chance encounter at a club they were both booked to play threw them together and their differences soon proved to be a combined force to be reckoned with."

They've been asked by Ministry of Sound Radio to put together a 15 minute mix of their own exclusive new productions... Let's see what you think of 'em!

1. Dirty Secret vs Underground Movement - Shake (Original mix)
2. Dirty Secretz & Will Clarke - Hazlo (Dirty Secretz re-rub)
3. Danny Jayye feat. Vianne - Coasting (Dirty Secretz mix)
4. Dirty Secretz - Beta (Original mix) (320 Download)
5. Dirty Secretz - The Movement (Original mix)
6. Felix Leiter - Sky High (Dirty Secretz remix)
7. Dirty Secretz - Discopolis (Original mix)

Oh, and one more thing, here's a couple of songs I've been hammering in clubs...

Armin Van Buuren - Drowning (Feat. Laura V) (Avicii Remix)

Steve Aoki & Laidback Luke - Turbulence (Feat. Lil' Jon) (Sidney Samson Remix)

Much love,
Kit x

No comments:

Post a Comment