Tuesday, 4 January 2011

Punks Jump Up - Blockhead EP (2011)

Punks Jump Up have entered 2011 with a heavy techno bang! The new single Blockhead (Kitsuné) reveals a more bouncy, youthful side of the English electro-punk duo, complete with remixes from Zombie Nation and Hey Today!, you'll want to grab this one before it's gone!


1. Blockhead (Original Club Mix)
2. Blockhead (Zombie Nation Remix)
3. Blockhead (Hey Today! Remix)
4. Blockhead (Stopmakingme Remix)
5. Blockhead (In Flagranti Remix)
6. Blockhead (SymbolOne Remix)

Punks Jump Up - Blockhead - EP

No comments:

Post a Comment